Contact Us


AFN-Fishing-Outdoors-3D
 

General Enquiries

 

Address
Unit 19-20
52 Corporate Blvd (Continuation of Clare Street)
Bayswater
Victoria 3153
 
Postal Address
PO Box 544
Croydon
Victoria 3136
Phone: (03) 9729 8788
General Enquiries: sales@afn.com.au
Fax: (03) 9729 7833
Mail Order: mailorder@afn.com.au

 

 

Our Team

Publishers

Bill Classon
Nigel Webster

 

bclasson@afn.com.au
nwebster@afn.com.au

General Manager

Debbie Sheldon-Collins

Editors

Managing Editor
Trevor Hawkins – Flyfisher Magazine
Bill Classon – Freshwater Fishing Magazine
Nigel Webster – Sport Fishing & Yak Fisher

 

editor@afn.com.au
 
bclasson@afn.com.au
nwebster@afn.com.au

National Advertising Manager

Terry Wogan

 

twogan@afn.com.au

Design & Layout

Fiona Heathcote

 

production@afn.com.au

Accounts

Christine Lynch

 

accounts@afn.com.au

Trade Sales

Leah Hill
Andy Teale

 

sales@afn.com.au
sales@afn.com.au

Despatch

Mark Shearn
Brendan Classon

Electronic Media

Rob Mitchell
Lachlan Itter
Ajay Bhalla

 

Your Name (required)

Your Subject (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message