Contact Us

AFN-Fishing-Outdoors-3D
 

General Enquiries

 

Address
Unit 19-20
52 Corporate Blvd (Continuation of Clare Street)
Bayswater
Victoria 3153
Postal Address
PO Box 544
Croydon
Victoria 3136
Phone: (03) 9729 8788
General Enquiries: sales@afn.com.au
Fax: (03) 9729 7833
Mail Order: mailorder@afn.com.au

 

 

Contact Sales

 

Your Name (required)

Your Subject (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Our Team

 

Pblishers
Bill Classon     |     bclasson@afn.com.au
Nigel Webster     |     nwebster@afn.com.au

 

General Manager
Debbie Sheldon-Collins

 

Editors
Managing Editor     |     editor@afn.com.au
Trevor Hawkins – Flyfisher Magazine
Bill Classon – Freshwater Fishing & Sport Fishing Magazine     |     bclasson@afn.com.au
Nigel Webster – Sport Fishing & Yak Fisher     |     nwebster@afn.com.au
Robbie Waller – Yak Fisher

 

National Advertising Manager
Terry Wogan     |     twogan@afn.com.au

 

Design & Layout
Fiona Heathcote     |     production@afn.com.au
Jordan James

 

Account(s)
Christine Lynch     |     accounts@afn.com.au

 

Trade Sales
Leah Hill     |     sales@afn.com.au
Andy Teale     |     sales@afn.com.au

 

Despatch
Mark Shearn
Brendan Classon

Electronic Media
Rob Mitchell
Lachlan Itter
Ajay Bhalla