Contact Us

Get In Touch

P.O. Box 544
Croydon Vic 3136
+61 3 9729 8788
Fax: +61 3 9729 7833

Come visit us at: Unit 20, 52 Corporate Bvld, (Continuation of Clare Street) Bayswater, VIC, 3153

Team

Publishers
Bill Classon bclasson@afn.com.au
Nigel Webster nwebster@afn.com.au

General Manager
Debbie Sheldon-Collins

Editor
Managing Editor editor@afn.com.au.
Trevor Hawkins – Flyfisher Magazine
Bill Classon – Freshwater Fishing Magazine bclasson@afn.com.au.
Nigel Webster – Sport Fishing & Yak Fisher nwebster@afn.com.au.

Production
Fiona Heathcote
production@afn.com.au

National Advertising Manager
Terry Wogan
Email: twogan@afn.com.au
Phone:+61 3 9729 8788

Mail Order, Subscriptions, Publicity, Web & Sponsorship
Tracey Kincaid
Fax: +61 3 9729 7833
+61 3 9729 8788
mailorder@afn.com.au

Sales & Marketing
Andy Teale, Leah Hill
sales@afn.com.au

Accounts
Christine Lynch
accounts@afn.com.au

Despatch
Mark Shearn, Brendan Classon

Eletronic Media
Rob Mitchell, Ajay Bhalla, Lachlan Itter




Your Name (required)

Your Subject (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message